Contact Options

3065 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 210, Duluth Ga, 30097
Phone: 844-661-9120
Fax: (844)-243-7808

Our Benefits

NiteLines USA offers the following benefits to elgible employees:

  • Health & Welfare Insurance Benefits Package
  • Relocation Assistance (Eligible contracts only)
  • Sign-on Incentives (Eligible contracts only)
  • 2 weeks paid vacation (Eligible contracts only)
  • Ten (10) Paid Federal Holidays:

Contact your NiteLines Recruiter for additional details.

2014 Holiday Schedule
DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 * Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day